[Phpwm] Big Red Recruitment - Job Opportunity

Niki Smith NikiS at bigredrecruitment.co.uk
Tue Nov 23 13:01:08 UTC 2010

Hi David,

I'd just like to apologise for posting twice, I hadn't realised that the first one had worked as I'd got no response. We are genuinely looking to fill a position asap. I'm pleased to hear that there are rubbish recruiters out there as this is what makes big red recruitment different! 

Niki Smith

Big Red Recruitment Midlands Ltd.
Tel: 01789 269677
Fax: 01789 267455
Mobile: 07772986792
E-Mail : nikis at bigredrecruitment.co.uk
WWW: www.bigredrecruitment.co.uk

This email is confidential and is intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. Any representations (contractual or otherwise), views or opinions presented are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Big Red Recruitment, or any of its group companies. If you are not the intended recipient be advised that you have received this email in error and that any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this emails strictly prohibited. if you have received this email in error please inform the sender.

-----Original Message-----
From: David Goodwin [mailto:david at codepoets.co.uk] 
Sent: 23 November 2010 12:49
To: West Midlands PHP User Group
Cc: Niki Smith
Subject: Re: [Phpwm] Big Red Recruitment - Job Opportunity

On 23/11/10 12:09, Carl Sutton wrote:
> it would not be to hard to just blacklist domains like
> _bigredrecruitment.co.uk <http://bigredrecruitment.co.uk>_ from
> registering / sending

Indeed. I can blacklist based on email / whatever if necessary.

So far, I've not seen any recruiters abuse the list, and I generally 
encourage them to sign up and post vacancies.

Nicki - please try and not repeat yourself in the future... :)


(I hadn't realised it was the same job; clearly I didn't read the first 
post very well).

David Goodwin

[ david at codepoets dot co dot uk ]
[ http://www.codepoets.co.uk       ]

More information about the Phpwm mailing list